Florirda Southeast Cricket League FSCL USA Cricket Association
Contact Umpires Statistics Clubs Schedule Statistics History Home
Monday, May 1st, 2017
Division I
Ambassador sports club
Florida Cricket Academy
Florida Tigers
Lauderhill Jammers
Miami Power
Miami Raptors
Miramar Masters
Myrtle Grove Cricket Club
Palm Beach Cricket Club
Pines Heat
Royals Sports Club
South India
South Shore Cricket Club
St.Bess Cricket&Social Club
St.Lucie Cricket & Sport Association
Titans Cricket Club
Tropics United cricket club
U.S. Cricket Academy
United Sports CC
World Wide Cricket Academy
Division I
Player Runs  
Wayne cuff 506
Rohan Ebanks 368
Sammer Malik 344
Atul Iyers 337
Timothy Surujbally 310
Dean Morgan 279
Shawn Findley 277
Gavin Wallace 261
Jamel Douglas 256
Complete Statistics

Florida Southeast Cricket League

Contact Information

Florida Southeast Cricket League, Inc.
6058 Gun Club Road.,
West Palm Beach, FL  33415

Executive Board

Title Name Phone E-mail
President Priyantha Liyanage 561-523-3965 priy@msn.com
Vice President Eskandar Haider 786-663-8610 haiders@bellsouth.net
Secretary Parmy Bhadwandin 954-588-7253 parmynrg@gmail.com
Treasurer Manish Patel 561-248-8916 mrpatel5@gmail.com
Asst. Secretary Mohan Jonala 305-528-6721


If you are interested in becoming a league sponsor, player in one of our clubs, starting your own club or want to keep current with league news and events then please fill out our contact form


Division I
April 30th, 2017
10:00 AM
Atlantic vs Tropics United cricket club
At Boynton Beach
10:00 AM
Challengers vs BYE
10:00 AM
United Sports CC vs St.Lucie Cricket & Sport Association
At Phipps Park
10:00 AM
Royals Sports Club vs BYE
10:00 AM
Miami Power vs Myrtle Grove Cricket Club
At Rolling Oaks East
10:00 AM
St.Bess Cricket&Social Club vs BYE
10:00 AM
Titans Cricket Club vs Eagles
At Sports Park
10:00 AM
South Shore Cricket Club vs BYE
10:00 AM
South India vs Grenada
At Miramar Regional Park North
10:00 AM
Pines Heat vs BYE
10:00 AM
Ambassador sports club vs Miami Raptors
At Brian Piccolo Park South
10:00 AM
World Wide Cricket Academy vs Florida Tigers
At Brian Piccolo Park North
10:00 AM
Lauderhill Jammers vs Florida Cricket Academy
At Treadwinds Park

Division I
Player W   
Salah Uddin 21
Kassim Khan 15
Md saifur Rahman 15
Kemar Wright 14
Manish Patel 13
Mainuddin ahmed Romeo 13
Peter Kerr 13
Goodwin Vijayan 13
Nakia Smith 12
Atul Iyers 12

Complete Statistics